Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Alpha Eta Rho

Our Active Members

Home
About Our Chapter
Becoming a Member
Calendar of Events
Alumni Of The Month
Our Active Members
Guestbook
Contact Us
Links

of the Phi Beta Sigma Chapter

Daniel Rossi
dan.jpg
President - drossi@student.bridgew.edu

Chuck Buser
soulja.jpg
Vice President - cbuser@student.bridgew.edu

Sarah Sullivan
sarah.jpg
Secretary - s4sullivan@student.bridgew.edu

ChiHo Chan
chihooo.jpg
Treasurer - cchan@student.bridgew.edu

Phil Tully
44409_1358192358213_1333620036_30832301_734642_n.jpg
Historian - philipjtully@gmail.com

Edgar Rodrigues
edgar.jpg
Parlimentarian - e1rodriguez@student.bridgew.edu

Matt Lampron
matt.jpg
Five Star Binder - m1lamrpon@bridgew.edu

Tara Mills
tara.jpg
Fundraising Chair - t1mills@bridgew.edu

Julianne Hutchins
17268_504776334173_215200237_114255_3159871_n.jpg
Philanthropy Chair - jhutchins@student.bridgew.edu

Tony Fasulo
tony.jpg
Alumni Secretary - afasulo@student.bridgew,edu

Justin Tortorella
n815954987_837251_2984.jpg
jtortorella@bridgew.edu

Sarah Kendrick
kendrick.jpg
Co-Alumni Secretary - s1kendrick@student.bridgew.edu

Bridgewater State College - Bridgewater, MA - 02325